WEDDING TESTIMONIALS

Our old friend Shelli completed an amazing new task and traveled across the Nullabor with her final 

qualification pending (in its final days!) so Shelli was ready the minute her authorisation came through

to be our Shellibrant. What eventuated was this

wonderful human made the best day of our lives even

better.

 

Her calm and collective composure helped make the

biggest emo (my now wife) keep her eyes dry, in her

professionalism, she got us through our self-penned

vows with great ease.

 

We would like to recommend her to anyone who would

be lucky enough to have the Shellibrant of the century

conduct their special day.

 

 - Daniel & Natalie Tranter, Perth September 2015

 

 

 

 

                                                                        

Michelle Bailey was an outstanding celebrant for our wedding and was always attentive and caring through out. 

 

I would highly recommend Michelle, she involves herself both in spirit and body, and is the perfect partner for your special day!

 

Thank you again for the incredible ceremony!!!

 

- Tariq and Erin Scherer, Syd Botanic Garden Dec 2015

From the moment we met Michelle she made us feel at

ease and comfortable. We didn't have to look any further

for a celebrant. Michelle wrote and conducted a wonderful

ceremony for us; her advice and support beforehand was

outstanding as well.

 

Michelle's thoughtfulness, experience and genuine

interest were reflected in her planning and on the day.

She took the time/effort to get to know us and include

those details in our ceremony. She gave very practical

advice and suggestions which made all the difference.

 

Nothing was a problem for Michelle. She was happy to

answer any question we had no matter how rediculous.

 

We really appreciated Michelle's tact, good taste, humour,

kind words and would not hesitate to recommend her to

anyone.

- Chris and Belinda, Cragieburn Bowral September 2016

The Shellibrant was a breeze to deal with. She offered completely professional and customized options to suit our changing needs. We are so happy to have found her and to have had her be part of our special day!

- Mr and Mrs H, Forest Lodge October 2016

Thank you Michelle for making our ceremony exactly how we wanted it! You were great with communication and helped us with everything from start to finish.

Michelle listened to everything we wanted and made our wedding the most amazing day of our lives.

All the guests were extremely impressed with the ceremony; we are still getting compliments about it. Thanks again.

- Matt and Steph, Bellevue Hill November 2016

Michelle was the best celebrant we ever imagined. She made so much effort to prepare our ceremony as we wished.

 

She was extra passionate about our "A guy a girl and 2 witnesses" and we were her first international couple. 

We would highly recommend Michelle to anyone. She was brilliant throughout the ceremony. Once again, thank you so much for everything. You will be always part of our love story. 

- Marta & Jesus, Clovelly Beach November 2017

We were lucky enough to have Michelle as our celebrant for our wedding in November. Michelle is a friend through work and it was fantastic having someone who knew us personally performing our ceremony. Michelle was extremely professional and on the ball throughout the whole planning phase as well as on the day, and we can't recommend her enough.

 

- Scott and Sarah, Balmoral Bathers Club, November 2016

Michelle was absolutely wonderful!


Leading up to the wedding she reminded me of the things I needed to do and constantly stayed in contact to make sure not only I was doing ok but to kindly reminded me of the things I needed to keep up to date with before We got married which was helpful as I had bride brain!!

I am so lucky and happy that I found Michelle and glad she could marry us on our special day... Thank you shell

- Ian and Sarah, Appin, December 2016

A big thank you to you Michelle Bailey! Benedikt and I could not have imagined of any better celebrant and ceremony. Your kind words still make me cry. With the Ceremony Album gift you gave us, we will always remember that certain day...barefoot at sunset time on the 30th Dec 2016, at Bondi Beach in Sydney/Australia!

From the very first moment on Michelle has been very supportive and took care of all formal things. We had just decided to get married in Australia 6 weeks before the actual date which left us 2 weeks to complete all the registration forms. Without Michelle that simply would not have been possible. The ceremony was wonderful, Michelle has found the right, kind words and the whole ceremony could not have been any better. We would like to thank Michelle for being part of our wedding and helping us in making our dream come true. (her first German couple)

- Benedikt and Christin, Bondi Beach, Dec 2016

Thanks to Michelle it was easy to organize the ceremony in Sydney from Hungary, despite the large distance and the time difference.

Unfortunately we could not make the planned heart decoration on the beach because of the weather, but we still incorporated the rose petals.

With Michelle's help the ceremony was memorable and funny, but intimate as we had wished for.

We are very happy to have chosen Michelle and we would highly recommend her to everyone.

- Györgyi and Gabor, Balmoral Beach, Feb 2017

We can't thank you enough for making our day so special!

 

You were so helpful and patient with us in the lead up to our wedding, and yesterday you did a fabulous job bringing the relaxed and fun vibe we were going for. I had several comments about how great you were and how nice the ceremony was.

 

My father-in-law said we chose our celebrant well, and we agree!


Thanks again for everything.

- Shell + Elwyn Brindle-Jones, Sandon Point, Mar 2017

We would like to thank you for doing such an amazing job at our wedding. It was such a beautiful ceremony, you made everything on the day run smoothly. We also appreciated having a celebrate who understood what we wanted as a couple and  young family with our son, making Jackson also feel comfortable on the day as he played his big part as ring bearer. 

The day was perfect!  

 

- Amanda and Simon, Jonah's Whale Beach, April 2017

Thank you for a beautiful ceremony, all your help with the legal paperwork after taking over from another celebrant and your help to acquire the registry copy of the certificate.

 

- Margaret and Cameron, White bay Cruise Terminal Rozelle, Sept 2017

Thanks for helping our special day come true. We could not have done it without you.

 

- April and Clayton, The Old Cheese Factory Picton, Sept 2017 

Michelle was caring, friendly and so easy to talk to. When we met her in person for the first time it was like catching up with a friend. She made sure all our questions were answered and any concerns were addressed, and above all she made us feel comfortable and confident that the ceremony would run smoothly...and it did!

 

Our ceremony was intimate, fun and moving all at the same time, and was our absolute favourite part of the day! And we have Michelle to thank for that!!

-Yin and Desmond, Waterview Bicentennial Park Homebush, Sept 2017

We first met Michelle at my when she was celebrant at my sisters wedding. Thanks for travelling up the coast to also officiate our day.

 

- Hayley and Michael, Macmasters Beach, Oct 2017

Anyone looking for a celebrant, look no further. Michelle is Amazing. She made the process very easy and was always available and flexible. She even gifted us with a beautiful ceremony album.

 

- Sabrina and Sandro, Gledswood Homestead and Winery, Oct 2017

Massive thanks to Shelli for performing our wedding aboard SeaDeck on the harbour. She was a pleasure to work with, super helpful and made the day run seamlessly.

 

- Emily and Scott, Aboard Seadeck Sydney Harbour, Nov 2017

From the moment we reached out to Michelle to be our celebrant we know she was our gal! She is very easy going and extremely organised. She assisted our best friend who co-hosted the ceremony. Together they came up with a ceremony that was perfect for our relaxed wedding! We can’t thank Michelle enough!

 

- Michelle and Blake, Wattle Forest Royal National Park, Nov 2017

Thanks again Michelle for being so accommodating. Living in Sutherland and being Married in the city, you made the day easy and event free. A magnificent backdrop and a memorable day.

Thanks Michelle.

- Mitchell and Amy, Tarpeian Lawn Sydney, Nov 2017

Michelle, What can we say? Awesome! You took the lead on our new journey, helping and guiding us to keep our ceremony beautiful and everything we wanted it to be. You are a true professional. We can’t begin to imagine how we would have managed without your experience, coupled with your warm and friendly personality. Your personal touch helped make the day perfect. Our friends and family keep commenting on how our wedding was such a  ‘Happy’ one, largely due to your input and effort. We can’t thank you enough!

 

- Peter and Greg, Wolfies at The Rocks, September 2016

A big thank you to Michelle Bailey for putting together the most perfect, short & sweet ceremony for us!

 

- Kaitlyn and Nathan, Stanwell Park, December 2017

Our experience with Michelle was amazing, Michelle made the process so incredibly smooth and stress free which is not something that you would typically associate with planning a wedding.

Michelle was incredibly organised and easy going, we couldn’t have wished for anyone else to be part of such a special day for us.

If you’re looking for a celebrant CHOOSE the one and only Shellibrant!! My husband and I cannot thank her enough!

- Cassie and Tony, Sylvan Glen, Wingello, Dec 2017

Thank you Michelle, we enjoyed our wedding greatly. You were so helpful with all our legal documentation preparation as an overseas couple. Michelle did such a wonderful job communicating with the both of us. Duwane living in the United States and Angelica living in Mexico. We are truly grateful for help to make our magical Sydney Wedding dream become a reality and we loved the wedding venue.

You made our wedding in Australia wonderful and very easy. We truly do appreciate the dedication and hard work you made toward ensuring our wedding was a success. We would recommend you compared to the other celebrants we contacted. We choose you for your communication with us and making more of an effort to help us both. 

 

Thank you again

 

- Duwane and Angelica, Sydney Opera House, Feb 2018

Michelle was incredible! She stepped in without hesitation when our first celebrant bailed on us, she walked us through changing from a civil ceremony to a legal ceremony when the SSM laws were changed, she handled the numerous changes we threw at her even up until the day before, she let us have as much input as we wanted, and kindly helped us when we were stuck. Our ceremony went off without a hitch, she was well dressed, well spoken, friendly to everyone and kept the guests well behaved. 
Michelle, thank you for everything, you are amazing!

 

- Hayley and Charlotte, Lake George Winery, March 2018

Shelli, thank you for organising such a gorgeous ceremony for us!! It was so wonderful to see your smiling face and you organised everything so beautifully and in such a relaxed manner, we so appreciate it!

Shelli is the most fantastic celebrant a girl or guy could have. She walked us through every stage of the process, explained absolutely everything (more than once when we needed it!), and was happy to answer each last-minute question in her usual lovely, no-sweat manner. Shelli brought genuine excitement and great vibes to our ceremony, and it all went off without a hitch thanks to her! Thanks for everything Shelli – we had an absolute ball! 

 

- Xanthe and Jasper, Shark Point Clovelly, March 2018

We were delighted with the ceremony, we loved every minute of it and everyone said it was the best wedding they had ever been to. Thank you so much for officiating our special day for us. We wouldn't have wanted anyone else marrying us.

Words can not describe how happy we were that she was available to marry us. We spoke with several celebrants but once we spoke with Michelle we instantly felt comfortable and at ease that our special day would be flawless and perfect. Michelle was incredible! Professional, friendly, approachable and dependable. Our service was perfect, if we did it again we wouldn’t change a thing. She managed to make it personal yet at the same time making the ceremony all about us and no one else. It was fun, special, heart warming and felt very “us” which is exactly what we wanted. We would recommend Michelle to absolutely anyone. Thank you so much Michelle

 

- Catherine and Andrew, Four Winds Winery Murrumbateman, March 2018

We booked Michelle for our recent wedding and couldn’t have made a better choice. She was professional and easy going from the first day we met to our wedding day which made the preparations a breeze. She really worked to ensure we were comfortable and captured our personalities perfectly in the ceremony.

 

All of our guests were raving about her great job at the reception.

 

Thank you Michelle

- Emma and Daniel, Sandy Point, March 2018

Shell, you were an absolute rockstar from start to finish. You made us feel at ease right from the very beginning. You kept us on track and supported us through the whole process.


We made the special request of being able to incorporate my Aboriginal culture into the wedding and you went with it seamlessly.

Thank you!!!! Mr & Mrs Cassim Xoxo

- Zoe and Kyle, The Lagoon Wollongong, April 2018

Michelle was our celebrant and was awesome from the moment we had first contact!

 

She made the process of planning the ceremony super easy and stress free, talked us through the entire ceremony with detail and was always got back to our questions/ queries super quick. Her attention to detail, fun and professional personality made for the best day we could ask for. 


MichelleThank you.

- Nicole and Scott, Gibraltar House Bowral, April 2018

Michelle was great!!! She knew exactly what type of ceremony my wife and i wanted and was able to help us have our perfect day.

Thanks for everything Michelle.

- Kahlee and James, Glenorie, May 2018

Michelle was awesome on our day. My wife and I planned to have a small and easy going wedding and Michelle definitely helped us achieve that.

I forgot to download the music for our ceremony and our location had no reception (bummer), Michelle was great with the situation and helped me keep my cool with all the craziness going on.
Michelle was very patient with us and listened to us every step of the way. 
We had the best day, and we are so thankful to Michelle!!

- Sammy and Tarlz, Jamberoo, May 2018

Michelle is a wonderful celebrant, couldn’t have been happier with her services. She married my wife and I a couple of weeks ago and was very easy going and accommodating.

 

She catered to our needs of wanting our mutual friend to co-celebrant, a warm touch among many on the day. Michelle is amazing. I highly recommend Michelle. She is easy going and very organised - a winning combination, you won’t find a better celebrant to marry you and your partner. If I could give six stars I would

 

Thanks Shell xx

- Julian and Lucy, Leichardt, June 2018

A Big Shout out to Michelle for helping to make our day so special! From the first meeting at a Bridal expo, she has kept in contact each month to make sure all our plans were in order. I can not fault her service and professionalism.

She made us feel so at ease and she made our special day that little bit extra! Thank you Michelle for the support leading up to the wedding. We highly recommend Michelle!!

- Elle and Jana, Doonside, June 2018

Michelle ‘Shellibrant’ was so amazing! Thank you for making our wedding stress free and thank you for your help! You were just amazing and professional and had a good laugh with us too! I will definitely recommend you to everyone who needs a celebrant and I’m so glad Kaitlyn Davis recommended you to us!

Thank you so much Michelle!!

- Tye and Crisstal, Oran Park, June 2018

Michelle was an excellent celebrant so professional personable and fun the wedding was so romantic and went so smoothly i would recommend her again and again.

 

Thank you so much Michelle!!

- Denny and Jennifer, Lake Macquarie, July 2018

Michelle is incredible!! 5+ Stars

My husband and I got married in August at Noosa Queensland. We had Michelle as our celebrant and all I can say is Thank You.

 

She was beyond anything we could have ever wanted. Michelle was Professional, caring and truely wanted us to have the wedding of our dreams. The way she entwined our love story and adventures into our ceremony was perfect. We wanted a ceremony that was short, simple and romantic and boy did she deliver that. We had so many compliments from friends and family in regards to how intimate and personal she made the ceremony. If you are after a celebrant that will honour your love story, genuinely care about the fine details and make you feel like she is apart of your family and friends Michelle is your girl. 
Couldn’t recommend her any higher.

- Dan and Gabbie, Noosaville, August 2018

We found finding a celebrant one of the hardest parts of planning our wedding. We struggled to find someone that we felt comfortable with and someone who didn't insert their beliefs into our ideas.

 

Then we met Michelle ! Our ceremony was everything we hoped it would be and so much more and that is in massive part to Michelle. She made the whole process so easy and never got tired of my endless questions.

 

We honestly cannot thank you enough for your part in our day. We have both already agreed that if the need ever arises (such as naming days) we will be using michelle

 

- Cameron and Shayleigh, Appin, August 2018

The day we decided to surprise our parents and get married...

When you design your brief for one of the most important days of your life, you cannot be sure someone else is going to get it, let alone buy-in. Then throw in a fair bit of crazy and you start to get the idea of what we had planned.

 

It’s at this point that Michelle made it happen. We had declared our vision to the universe and you appeared like our hip and glam fairy godmother! She understood our vision through talking and planned with us to make our surprise wedding work like we’d envisage. She was more than a celebrant, she was our go to for the how and when, she was prepared to make our day everything it could be with a level of care, compassion and a sense of occasion that without her could have been a disaster!

 

- Mycaila and Nathan, Pialligo Estate, August 2018

We were lucky enough to have Michelle officiate our magical wedding day. We loved Michelle’s calm presence and easy nature and are so grateful to her for leading the best day of our lives so professionally and with so much warmth. Thank you so much Michelle. You conducted our ceremony perfectly, and gave us such a magical start to our day. We cannot thank you enough.

- Carla and Griffin, Mt Keira Scout Park, September 2018

Michelle was absolutely amazing as our Celebrant. She was very professional, organised and helpful. She made the whole experience wonderful and stress free leading up to the wedding and on the day.

We had so many positive comments about the ceremony and Michelle had a lot to do with that.

thank you again for everything!

- Charmaine and Josh, Bilpin Resort, September 2018

Michelle was the most amazing celebrant! Her warm and bubbly personality suited what we were hoping to find in a celebrant and really made it personal for us. Michelle made the entire process easy from our first meeting to our big day. We love that Michelle was a part of our day and can't recommend her enough. Thank you again Michelle, truely made our special day one to remember xxx Shelly

 

She married us back in September and she was amazing I will be recommending her to everyone I know.

- Nicole and Ryan, Crookwell, September 2018

Michelle is a perfect celebrant. As soon as we met her we knew we would be in good hands. She had so much good advice and plans for things we hadn't even thought of. The legal paperwork was made simple and explained thoroughly. During the lead up to our big day Michelle was available for questions and was always professional, patient and friendly. On the day of the wedding Michelle was calm and even entertained the guests with jokes when we forgot the bridal bouquet when walking into the ceremony. She truly thinks of everything and doesn't assume or leave details to chance.

If you want a  five star experience for your wedding then Michelle is your celebrant.

- Paola and Jacq, The Rocks, September 2018

Michelle is a true professional, had very open lines of contact, and on top of all the paperwork that is required. She provided a personalized consultation and we felt assured that we had access to her when we needed it. Should you wish to choose Michelle for your ceremony, you are assured to be in good hands. 

On the day, Michelle was dressed tastefully and to our requirements, and was able to be heard effectively with our guests (of over 140 persons in an outdoor setting). I could not have been any happier with the way Michelle helped us orchestrate our ceremony (in the lead up to the event), and also in conducting the event. 

I wholeheartedly stand by this review of Michelle's services, and recommend her without reservation.

 

- Andrew and Eva, Royal Botanic garden Sydney, October 2018

We recently tied the knot and had Michelle deliver our ceremony. We felt comfortable with her from the get go and was a pleasure to deal with. She was clear and concise when explaining the entire process to us, including what her services included. She delivered everything and then some. She also answered any questions we had in a timely manner and was very accommodating when it came to tweaking a few things in our ceremony.

Thank you Michelle, we couldn't have done it without you!

- Marie and JC, Gledswood Winery, October 2018

Michelle was the most amazing celebrant! Her warm and bubbly personality suited what we were hoping to find in a celebrant and really made it personal for us. Michelle made the entire process easy from our first meeting to our big day. We love that Michelle was a part of our day and can't recommend her enough.

 

Thank you again Michelle, truely made our special day one to remember xxx

- Todd and Shelly, Eschol Park House, October 2018

We loved Michelle!
She took the time to get to know us, made our ceremony exactly what we wanted, short and sweet and captured the essence of ‘us’
Thank you so much xx

- Drew and Lisa, Orangeville, October 2018

Michelle was amazing as our celebrant. Made sure we hadn't missed any important details and was so accommodating with us wanting to change or remove a few 'traditions'. We are so happy that she was a part of our big day.

 

- Anna and Ryan, Yarralumla, October 2018

Thanks for being both our wonderful celebrant and MC.

 

- Tara and Nathan, Carillon, October 2018

Thank you

 

- Hayley and Jordan, Old Parliament House Rose Garden, October 2018

Sometimes things are just meant to be – having you as our celebrant definitely fits that category!

 

Saying thank you doesn’t seem to be enough for bringing to reality our dream of a perfect wedding....it was just as we hoped it would be.

 

Thank you for your patience and flexibility – you certainly lived up to your promise to personalise our ceremony.

 

We wanted it to be light hearted and your fun-loving demeanour certainly provided that – whether it was a little joke about remembering our vows, or a quick quip about the weather clearing just for us, you helped to create a wonderful and relaxed atmosphere.

 

It was an absolutely perfect wedding, and you played a huge part in making that happen.  Thank you.

- Robyn and Donna, The national Carillon, November 2018

We are convinced that the stars aligned when we had the pleasure of meeting the sensitive and clever Michelle. Throughout the months of planning and flurries of correspondence Michelle guided us and brought it all together in a  clear and seamless presentation.

 

We wanted t Michelle's words to be unique and personal and she not only fulfilled this desire but she made the words "glow" for us. This smart and sharp Shellibrant was a wonderful asset and articulate adornment to our precious memorable marriage.

- Robbie and Joep, Cummings Agency and Studio, November 2018

Michelle did an amazing job, she went above and beyond her role and was extremely organised which is great when you yourself are a headless chicken.

The ceremony was very personalized, and we got lots of compliments on how awesome our celebrant and MC was.

After seeing what a brilliant job Michelle had done, a couple of our friends asked for her details for their upcoming nuptials.We could not speak highly enough of Michelle, she was professional and friendly.

- Kaajal and Karen, Sublime Point, November 2018

Michelle was an amazing celebrant. She worked with us every step of the way and helped us come up with the best ceremony for us. She was always available to answer our questions and put as at ease. As soon as Michelle arrived at the ceremony I can truthfully say that all my nerves on the day went away

 

- Chris and Alex, Nara Peace Park, November 2018

Michelle was our celebrant for our special day, and i am glad we chose her. Michelle is kind, professional and patient, always happy to answer any questions we had and helped me write something personal for the ceremony. I doubt our day would have run so smooth if we had not had Michelle there. 
i would highly recommend Michelle for any occasion as she was fantastic! 💕💕💕💕💕

- Dean and Jade, Senate Garden OPH, November 2018

- Rachel and Brendan, Royalla, November 2018

Everything Michelle did was perfect. Her service was Excellent and there was no stress at all. 
Our ceremony could not have been better. 
Highly recommend.

 

- Nicole and Tom, Anembo NSW, November 2018

- Brad and Naomi, National Gallery of Australia, January 2019

Michelle Bailey generously contacted my partner, Johan van Vloten, and me to offer her services as a marriage celebrant, if we decided to formalise our 50-year relationship.  We accepted and the event took place at our home in Bondi Junction, Sydney on 11 February 2019.  This was exactly 50 years to the day and time that we first met at the Rex Hotel in Kings Cross just across the valley.

 

We did not want a sentimental, gushy occasion.  So we thought we would be safe in choosing Michelle.  In her other life, she is an experienced research scientist at the Kirby Institute on Infection and Control that performs important scientific work on blood borne diseases.

 

She was painstaking in her preparation for the event.  She accomplished it in exactly the way we wanted.  Johan had banned all mention of religion.  I had prohibited Ritzy clichés and stereotypes.  For us, it was a serious renewal of the first 50 years of our relationship.  Everyone present enjoyed the occasion.  We pay a warm tribute to Michelle Bailey. She realises how important these occasions are for those primarily involved.  She has dignity without pomposity.  Her performance is a class act.

 

- Michael Kirby and Johan van Vloten, Bondi Junction, NSW, February 2019

Selecting a Celebrant is a key step in the process of getting married, we decided on Michelle as she was so natural and down to earth. The arrangements were easy, she guided us through all the steps and the ceremony was beautiful. Thank you Michelle

 

- Julian and Rebecca, National Arboretum, ACT, February 2019

I apologise this is a bit long but it’s because I have so much to say about you Michelle.

On the 2 March 2019 I got to marry my soul mate 💙 my now husband Nathan Monk. Our wedding day was one filled with everything, love, joy, tequila shots and one kick ass awesome celebrant you.. Michelle Bailey AKA the Shellibrant. From the moment we met you we knew you were the one who would be marrying us! We cannot recommend you enough to anyone who needs a celebrant.

Throughout our wedding planning Journey you were there to offer support and answer the many many questions we had. You made the whole process so easy for us, we really didn’t need to think about anything except of course writing our vows and articulating our story. With everything else we had going on in the planning processes (which is hectic) we appreciated this so very much. It was very easy.

You made our day so very special! Even in your car breaking down it did not stop you from getting to the coast to marry us by any means necessary. Our day was so magical and you really were such a crucial part of that. You were very professional but also so relatable, down to earth, relaxed and a lot of fun – which is exactly why we chose you to marry us! Our ceremony delivery was everything we had pictured and we have you to thank for that.

One of the many highlights for us (outside of the first kiss) was getting to have the tequila shot with you before we were officially announced as Mr & Mrs! That is is a memory we made together and one we will always look back on and smile about. Thank you so much for sharing in the magic of our day Shellibarnt 😁 we have started our married life with a new friendship and we are looking forward to having you renew our vows in ten years 💙

- Alex and Nathan, Kendalls Beach Reserve, Kiama, March 2019

Wouldn't recommend anyone else!

Michelle made our day as special as we thought it would be.

 

- Hayley and Ryan, Appin, NSW, March 2019

We highly recommend Michelle, our day wouldn’t of been the same without her, she had everything covered and is just an amazing person inside and out. She adds in her own personal touches and little jokes in the ceremony and it just makes everything so much more relaxed.

 

I’ve known Michelle for a long time so it was a no brainer to have her with us. And I’m so glad we did thank you so much for everything Michelle I wish I could give more than 5 stars because you deserve so much more Xx

 

- Kylie and Luke, North Wollongong , NSW, March 2019

Michelle is so wonderful! We would highly recommend her! Beautiful celebrant and a gorgeous ceremony

 

- Alisha and Jacob, Lennox Garden, ACT, March 2019

It’s no exaggeration when we say that the majority of guests commented on the ceremony and yourself as celebrant. So many people came up to us and said it was the best wedding they had ever been to and that you were integral to setting the tone of the whole occasion.

We are so thankful to have found you to perform our wedding ceremony. There could not have been a more perfect person for the job! Thank you for being so easy to deal with, understanding, and helping us from beginning to end. We would highly recommend you as a celebrant and feel privileged to have had you officiate our special day.

Thank you so much for making our wedding day extra special. Michelle is personable, kind and funny. We where fortunate enough to meet Michelle in person at the Ever After Wedding Expo. We started a conversation with her and knew straight away Michelle was the one to marry Dan and I.

- Will and Dan, Moruya, NSW, March 2019

Michelle was our celebrant last Friday, even though she had car issues she was still at our ceremony before I arrived and she was professional, organised and relaxed for the ceremony which didn't make us worry.

 

She matched her clothing to complement the bridal party very well and everyone commented on that. She made our day special and had our vows written out on a cue card even when hubby sent them to her the day before. It was an emotional day but I'm very grateful for an easy and relaxing ceremony. Thank you

 

- Jadine and Andrew, Brindabella Hills, NSW, April 2019

- Tom and Kate, Primrose Valley, NSW, April 2019

- Charles and Claire, Coombs, ACT, April 2019

We were thrilled to have Michelle as our celebrant at our wedding in April 2019.

 

We chose Michelle because of her warmth, enthusiasm and experience, and are so glad that we did. She brought a calm confidence to our day, and we knew we were in good hands.

 

Thank you so much Michelle

- Adele and Lisa, Andrew Boy Charlton Pool , NSW, April 2019

We met with a few celebrants before we finally met Michelle and chose her to be there for our big day!
Michelle was fantastic from the start and provided us with ongoing support to make our ceremony absolutely perfect. From messages and emails back and forth, we knew that the ceremony was taken care of. It was one less thing for us to worry about before the day.
The ceremony was absolutely perfect and reflected us as a couple exactly. Michelle was even there to answer questions after the wedding and honeymoon!
Obviously she was the only celebrant we have experienced but I believe she is the best!!! Thank you for making our ceremony amazing!

 

- Luke and Lana, Royal National Park, NSW, April 2019

Michelle was recommended to us by a friend of my wife who had recently tied the knot. We were both unsure of what sort of wedding we wanted and what we needed to do. Michelle’s advice helped us to have a great day which went very smoothly. We feel very privileged to have had Michelle as our celebrant.

Thanks Michelle

- Nick and Nila, Hotel Kurrajong, NSW, May 2019

Michelle was lovely and she had a sense of fun, as well as being professional and organised. Thankyou! 💜

- Sophie and Aram, Maroubra NSW, May 2019

We highly recommend Michelle as she was very easy and comfortable to talk to, well organised and reliable. She made our ceremony fun and smooth going. I loved her cute chair and table on the pictures she takes for all weddinsg and up on request she brought those all without hesitation even though which was not needed on the day. 5 stars ⭐️ 😃

- Nick and Deepa, Pialligo Estate, May, ACT

- Kristine and Raf, Lennox Gardens, June, ACT

- Jess and Tom, National Arboretum ACT, June 2019

"Michele was really well organised, it was a really relaxed service. She kept it really personalised, as our wedding was less religious rather than traditional and kept everything to time.

She was also our MC for the reception, and did it so well! Both the ceremony and reception she did was just wonderful and she kept it so fun!"

 

- Robina and Alisa, Palm house RBG NSW, June 2019

Michelle is a wonderful celebrant. She created a warm and heartfelt atmosphere for our intimate and unconventional wedding. She was so lovely to work with, professional and personable. We feel so fortunate she was able to help us celebrate our special day and wholeheartedly recommend her. Thank you

 

- Nina and Justin, Duntroon House ACT, July 2019

Dear Michelle, we were delighted to have you marry us. It wouldn't have been the same without you as our celebrant.

Thanks again.

 

- Dana and George, Fyshwick ACT, July 2019

- Meghana and Yeshwanth, Lennox Garden ACT, August 2019

Michelle was amazing! We randomly met at a Defence ball and immediately hit it off. She was so supportive through the initial process and helped Josh and I understand everything we needed to do, always being flexible with our meeting times. I can not recommend Michelle and her celebrant services highly enough!!

 

- Joshua and Brendon, Lake Crackenback NSW, September 2019

- Joseph and Cameron, Fernabnk Farm, Wyong, NSW September 2019

Michelle was the celebrant for our wedding and she was absolutely fantastic! 

 

She is so supportive during the lead up, and made our day amazing!


Thanks for everything lovely!

- Kate and Joel, Bushfield farm Gundaroo, NSW, Oct 2019

My husband and I had a very simple ceremony with just family and could not be more happy with our decision to have Michelle. She was so flexible with adjusting the ceremony to reflect us as a couple perfectly.

 

We will be having a proper wedding celebration in a years time and will not have anybody but Michelle to do it all over again.. it would not have been as special and perfect as it was without her!

- Emily and Tim, Carwoola NSW, October 2019

Michelle was amazing! she was so supportive through the initial process and helped Jon and I understand everything we needed to do, as we were from interstate.

 

I cannot recommend Michelle and her celebrant services highly enough!! beautiful service.

- Jennell and Jon, OPH Rose Garden, October 2019

Michelle Bailey, The Shellibrant | Canberra - Southern Highlands - Wollongong - Sydney | 0405 745 059 | contact@michellebaileycelebrant.com.au

  • Facebook Social Icon